100 Days of Happiness: Days 31, 32, and 33

4th, 5th, and 6th April 2017

I’m bad at taking photos of friends. I just hate being that guy, who concentrates more on showing Social Media that they had a good time, rather than having the good time. Also, I just forget. But, the point is, I’ve had two lovely catch-ups with friends over the last few days, and today, when I didn’t have a lunch/dinner meet up planned, I had a lovely video chat with my boyfriend.

Instead of taking any photos of these events, I snapped pictures of the sun, which also makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

